Travel Award

ARLIS/NA OV has a travel award program as a way to support and encourage professional development, networking, and participation amongst art + design information professionals.

Past Travel Award Recipients:

2022 Travel Award: Meg Milewski, Toledo Museum of Art
2021 Travel Award: Jessica Fijalkovich and Diane Dias De Fazio, Cleveland Museum of Art
2020 Travel Award: Chloe Bragg, Cleveland Museum of Art
2019 Travel Award: Jillian Ewalt, University of Dayton
2018 Travel Award: Stefanie Hilles, Miami University
2017 Travel Award: Alex O’Keefe, LIS Graduate Student, University of Kentucky
2016 Travel Award: Nicole Lovenjak, Dayton Art Institute
2015 Travel Award: Stacy Brinkman, Miami University
2014 Travel Award: Anna-Sophia Zingarelli-Sweet, MLIS student, University of Pittsburgh
2013 Travel Award: Jennifer Krivickas, University of Cincinnati
2012 Travel Award: Pam Eyerdam, Cleveland Public Library
2011 Travel Award: not awarded
2010 Travel Award: Pam Eyerdam, Cleveland Public Library
2009 Travel Award: Leslie Jankowski, Columbus College of Art & Design

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.