Membership Directory

MEMBERS

Louis Adrean, Retired
Cleveland Museum of Art
ladrean@clevelandart.org

Chris Barrett, Library Staff
Cleveland Museum of Art
cbarrett@clevelandart.org

Joan Beaudoin, Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
Wayne State University
joane.beaudoin@gmail.com

Jill Chisnell, Art and Design Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University Libraries
jillianc@cmu.edu

Mo Dawley, Senior Librarian, Art and Drama Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University
md2z@andrew.cmu.edu

Mark Fox-Morgan
foxmorganm@yahoo.com

Matthew Gengler
Cleveland Museum of Art
mgengler@clevelandart.org

Stefanie Hilles, Art and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Karyn Hinkle, Visual & Performing Arts Librarian
Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
University of Kentucky
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Courtney Hunt, Art & Design Librarian and Assistant Professor
Fine Arts Library
The Ohio State University Libraries
hunt.877@osu.edu

Michele Jennings, Art Librarian
Ohio University
mljennings01@gmail.com

Kate Joranson, Head
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
kmj19@pitt.edu

Lynn Kawaratani, Liaison Librarian to School of Architecture
Carnegie Mellon University
lkawarat@andrew.cmu.edu

Stephanie Kays, Fine Arts Librarian
Denison University Libraries
kayss@denison.edu

Galina Lewandowicz, Head of Cincinnati Art Museum Library
Cincinnati Art Museum
galinal@cincyart.org

Christine Mannix, Instruction Librarian
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
cmannix@ccad.edu

Elizabeth Meinke, Exhibits Coordinator, Scholarly Resources & Special Collections
Kelvin Smith Library
Case Western Reserve University
exm296@case.edu

Marsha Miles, Head of Collections and Digital Initiatives / Art Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
m.a.miles24@csuohio.edu

Megan Milewski, Assistant Librarian
Toledo Museum of Art Reference Library
mmilewski@toledomuseum.org

Chloe Misorski
Cleveland Museum of Art
cmisorski@clevelandart.org

Dai Newman, Cataloging & instruction Librarian
Columbus College of Art and Design
dnewman@ccad.edu

Beth Owens, Research and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
bowens@clevelandart.org

Barbara Prior, Art Librarian
Clarence Ward Library
Oberlin College
barbara.prior@oberlin.edu

Bridget Retzloff, Digital Pedagogy Librarian
Roesch Library
University of Dayton
bretzloff1@udayton.edu

John Russell, Associate Director
The Center for Humanities and Information
The Pennsylvania State University
jer308@psu.edu

Courtney Stine, Assistant Professor and Director
Margaret M. Bridwell Art Library
University of Louisville
courtney.stine@louisville.edu

Brett Williams
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art and Design
bwilliams@ccad.edu

Student Members:  
Diane Dias De Fazio, Student
diane.diasdefazio@gmail.com

Joshua Sulser, Student
jsulser@clevelandart.org

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.