Contact Us

ARLIS Ohio Valley Chapter Officers

Meg Milewski, Chair 2023
Assistant Librarian
Reference Library, Toledo Museum of Art
Jill Chisnell, Vice Chair/Chair Elect 2023-2024
Art & Design Librarian
Carnegie Mellon Libraries
Dai Newman, Secretary/Treasurer 2022-2024
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Warner Library, The Ohio State University
Courtney Stine, Web Editor 2023-2025
Assistant Professor and Director
Bridwell Art Library, University of Louisville
Courtney Hunt, Past Chair 2022
Art & Design Librarian
Fine Arts Library, The Ohio State University