ARLIS/NA-OV is pleased to announce the results of the election for Vice Chair/Chair Elect. Congratulations to Caitlin McGurk!

The following are members of the 2019 Executive Board:

Stephanie Kays, Chair
Caitlin McGurk, Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Kiana Jones, Secretary/Treasurer
Marsha Miles, Web Editor
Stefanie Hilles, Past Chair

Thank you to Chris Mannix and Kate Joranson, our Nominating Committee, for organizing the election. 

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.